All India Federation of Astrologers Societies Net-Result-Jaipur-June-2022 (New)

Jyotish Ratna		
Sr No	Name	Grade
220002	Amit Prasad	А
220003	Ashok Rajput	Promoted
220004	Barkha Sharma	B+
220005	Bimal Bothra	Promoted
220006	Chandra Prakash Morwani	B+
220007	Chandra Shekhar Dadhich	Promoted
220008	Kanchan Basandani	A
220009	Kuldeep Sharma	А
220010	Lalit Mohan Soni	А
220011	Lokesh Kumar Srivastava	Promoted
220012	Meenakshi Patel	B+
220013	Pannalal Agyat	A
220014	Raghu Nandan Dadhich	Promoted
220015	Rakesh Vyas	Promoted
220016	Renu Sharma	Promoted
220017	Richa Vyas	Promoted
220018	Sanjay Pareek	Α
220019	Sanjay Sharma	A
220020	Vijay J Chourasiya	Promoted
220021	Vinay Sharma	A
220022	Yogesh Kumar Tanwar	Promoted
220001	Ajay Kumar Pandey	Promoted
220060	Radhe Krishan Sharma	Α

Jyotish Bhushan		
Roll No	Name	Grade
220024	Barkha Sharma	B+
220025	Chandra Shekhar Dadhich	Promoted
220026	Kuldeep Sharma	B+
220027	Lalit Mohan Soni	А
220028	Lokesh Kumar Srivastava	Promoted
220029	Meenakshi Patel	B+
220030	Priya Palecha	Promoted
220031	Renu Sharma	Promoted
220032	Vinay Sharma	B+
220061	Radhe Krishan Sharma	B+

Jyotish Prabhakar		
Roll No	Name	Grade
220033	Akhilesh Kumar Mittal	А
220046	Ashok Kumar Srivastava	Promoted
220034	Barkha Sharma	B+
220035	Bhawani Shankar Sharma	Promoted
220036	Kailash Chandra Motwani	B+
220037	Karishma Jain	А
220038	Kishore Sharma	Promoted
220039	Komal Parwani	Promoted
220040	Kuldeep Sharma	B+
220041	Lalit Mohan Soni	А
220042	Neeraj Narainiya	Promoted
220043	Priya Palecha	Promoted
220044	Rakesh Sharma	А
220045	Shyam Sundar Sharma	B+
220062	Radhe Krishan Sharma	B+

Jyotish Shastracharya		
Roll No	Name	Grade
220046	Akhilesh Kumar Mittal	А
220058	Ashok Kumar Srivastava	Promoted
220047	Barkha Sharma	B+
220048	Bhawani Shankar Sharma	Promoted
220049	Karishma Jain	А
220050	Kishore Sharma	Promoted
220051	Komal Parwani	Promoted
220052	Kuldeep Sharma	B+
220053	Lalit Mohan Soni	А
220054	Neeraj Narainiya	Promoted
220055	Priya Palecha	Promoted
220056	Rakesh Sharma	А
220057	Shyam Sundar Sharma	B+
220063	Radhe Krishan Sharma	B+

Samudrik Ratna		
Roll No	Name	Grade
2211001	Ajay Kumar Pandey	Promoted
2211002	Barkha Sharma	В
2211003	Bimal Bothra	Promoted
2211004	Chandra Shekhar Dadhich	Promoted
2211005	Lalit Mohan Soni	B+
2211006	Renu Sharma	Promoted
2211007	Sanjay Sharma	B+
2211008	Vijay J Chourasiya	Promoted
2211009	Vinay Sharma	В
2211010	Yogesh Kumar Tanwar	Promoted

Vastu Ratna		
Roll No	Name	Grade
221201	Bimal Bothra	Promoted
221202	Chandra Shekhar Dadhich	Promoted
221203	Lalit Mohan Soni	B+
221204	Renu Sharma	Promoted
221205	Vijay J Chourasiya	Promoted
221206	Yogesh Kumar Tanwar	Promoted